Saint Mary School|Milford, CT | Email Directory
Saint Mary School Teacher Email Directory. Browse below to gain emails needed to contact St. Mary School teachers and administration.
Saint Mary School Teacher Email Directory, St Mary School Email
16596
page,page-id-16596,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Email Directory

Position/Name E-Mail
Pastor: Rev. Aidan N. Donahue kelleystmary@optonline.net
Principal: Frank Lacerenza flacerenza@smsmilford.com
Secretary: Christina Salzillo csalzillo@optonline.net
Assistant: Suzane Jagoe sjagoe@smsmilford.com
Dir. of Advance & Mrkt: April Bryant advancement@smsmilford.com
School Nurse: TBD nurse@smsmilford.com
Position/Name E-Mail
Preschool Director: Joan Calendrillo jcalendrillo@smsmilford.com
Preschool Teacher: Andrea Dente adente@smsmilford.com
Preschool Teacher: Debbie Carelli dcarelli@smsmilford.com
Preschool Teacher: Debbie Dehart ddehart@smsmilford.com
Preschool Teacher: Roseann Farrell rfarrell@smsmilford.com
Preschool Teacher: Robin Zsampar

Preschool Teacher: Karen Lagarde

 

 rzsampar@smsmilford.com

klagarde@smsmilford.com

Kindergarten Teacher: Patricia Kisiel pkisiel@smsmilford.com
Kindergarten Teacher: Maureen Eisenhandler meisenhandler@smsmilford.com
Grade 1 Teacher: Linda Crotta lcrotta@smsmilford.com
Grade 1 Teacher: Katherine Doyle kdoyle@smsmilford.com
Grade 2 Teacher: Sara Frampton sframpton@smsmilford.com
Grade 2 Teacher: Emily Nolan enolan@smsmilford.com
Grade 3 Teacher: Adriane Dunne adunne@smsmilford.com
Grade 3 Teacher: Heather Gorman hgorman@smsmilford.com
Grade 4 Teacher: Sarah Couden scouden@smsmilford.com
 Grade 4 Teacher: Cynthia Young cyoung@smsmilford.com
Upper School Teacher: Brian Carey bcarey@smsmilford.com
Upper School Teacher: Anne Kiernan akiernan@smsmilford.com
Upper School Teacher: Rebecca Piorek rpiorek@smsmilford.com
Upper School Teacher: Jaclyn Williams jwilliams@smsmilford.com
Upper School Teacher: Sally Huyser shuyser@smsmilford.com
Upper School Teacher: Janet Adler jadler@smsmilford.com
 

 

Physical Education  NA
Music Teacher” Christopher Siena csiena@smsmilford.com
Art Teacher: Robert DiGennaro  NA
Learning Resource Teacher: Maureen Birge mbirge@smsmilford.com
Spanish Teacher: Edward Bonessi ebonessi@smsmilford.com
Educational Consultant: Suzanne DeCarlo sdecarlo@smsmilford.com